Members

Members

AC Auto Body

 Tim and Denise Ashley

W2460 Kuehn Road

Cambria, WI  53923 

920-348-5331

ctn06513@centurytel.net



Action Tire and Auto

Dale and Francine Weatherwax

W12318 Hwy 16 & 60

Columbus, WI 53925

920-623-8473


Adams Columbia Electric Coop

Patrick Gatterman 

PO Box 70

Friendship, WI  53934

800-831-8629 x 323

pgatterman@acewi.com

 

Alliant Energy

Art Carriage Champion

120 E Maple Ave

Beaver Dam, WI  53916

920-887-6045

920-887-6090 Fax

 

 


Alsum Produce

Larry Alsum

N9083 County Road EF

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5127

alsum@alsum.com

www.alsum.com



American Family Insurance

John Stampfli Agency

133 N. High Street

Randolph, WI 53956

920-326-4111

www.john.stampfli@amfam.com




Amy's Country Spa 

Amy Glover

9 South Bridge Street

P.O. Box 144

Markesan, WI 53946

920-398-3373

naillady15@gmail.com

 

 

 

Beaver Dam Community Hospital

Karen Gibbs

707 S University Ave

Beaver Dam, WI  53916

920-887-7181

kgibbs@bdch.org


Beverly Enterprises/Golden Living Center

502 S High Street

Randolph, WI 53956

920-326-3171

joann.evans@goldenliving.com



 Cambria Car Wash

Donna White

PO Box 19

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5719

snodir@yahoo.com

 

Capital Newspapers

 Francine Weatherwax

PO Box 111

Waupun, WI  53963

920-398-2334

920-398-3835 fax

fweatherwax@capitalnewspapers.com

www.wiscnews.com



Jim and Kathy Casey


N8068 E Friesland Rd

Randolph, WI 53956

920-326-3026

kcfamily56@gmail.com


Centurytel

201 Stark Street

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-2226 

920-326-7707 fax

 

Chris' Floral and Gifts

Chris and Larry Scott

29 S Bridge Street

Markesan, WI  53946

920-398-2641   Phone and Fax

chrisfloralgifts@hotmail.com

 www.floristinmarkesan.com


County Line Shop, LLC

Sandra Witthun

W3736 County Line Road

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5641  Phone & Fax

 

 Del Monte

Jen Clount

PO Box 237

Cambria, WI 53923

920-348-5121 ext 138

920-348-5094 fax

 

Denure Excavating Company, Inc.

Ken Denure

W4117 Sampson Rd

Rio, WI  53960

920-992-3116

 

Detjen Enterprises, Inc

Randolph Piggly Wiggly

164 Kienow Rd

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-5800

920-326-5815 fax


DeYoung Insurance Services

Dan DeYoung

153 Stark Street

Randolph, WI 53956

920-326-5245

dan@deyoungins.com


Didion Milling, Inc and Ethanol

Dale Drachenberg

PO Box 495

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5868 ext 816

920-348-6203 fax

ddrachenberg@didionmilling.com

 

Doober Farms

Jim & Mary Doherty

W3203 Pardeeville Road

Cambria, WI  53923

920- 348-5593

mary.wooly.doherty@gmail.com


Edith's Cakes & Catering

Colleen Jones

103 Front Street

Beaver Dam, WI  53916

920-887-8861

920-887-9447 fax

edithscakesandcatering.net

 

Eugene & Lorraine Hahn

W3198 Old B Road

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5765

 

Farmers Implement

122 Maple Avenue

Columbus, WI  53925

920-623-9000

 

Farmers & Merchants Union Bank

Bill Medema

PO Box 38

Friesland, WI  53935

920-348-5141

920-348-5142 fax

billm@fmub.com

www.fmub.com


Good Karma Broadcasting LLC

Laura Slosser WXRO

100 Stoddard Street

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

920-885-2152

lslosser@goodkarmabrands.com


Hayes Haus Resort

W10551 Blackhawk Trail

Fox Lake, WI  53933

920-928-2616

920-928-2615  fax

www.hayesresort.com


Hometown Randolph Pharmacy/ MD Group

107 N High Street

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-5738

920-326-3765  fax

 

 Hughes Trucking

Brian and Sheila Hughes

W1203 Vaughn Rd

Cambria, WI 53923

920-348-5622

bshughes@centurytel.net



JR's Constuction and Landscaping , Inc

N9002  County Road H

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5100

920-348-5321 fax

hcjr5100@hotmail.com



Ken and Terry Kasten

317 Towyn Street

P.O. Box 44

Cambria, WI 53923

920-348-4133

tkasten@gmail.com


 

Kathy's Kustom Embroidery and Screenprinting

Kathy and Richard Nehmer

285 Park Drive

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-3814

nehmer@centurytel.net


Kohl's and Randolph Community Funeral Homes

Jamie Minnema and Elizabeth Federer

208 South high Street

Randolph, WI 53956

405 W. Main Street

Waupun 53963

920-326-5131

kohlsfh@sbcglobal.net

www.kohlsfh.com


Gena Kok

W1244 Flat Meadow Drive

Cambria, WI 53923

920-344-0263

floart2@hotmail.com

 

Kratz-Smedema Funeral Home

Lori McCononchie

323 Mary Street

P.O. 214

Cambria, WI 53923

920-348-5111

www.kratzfh.com

deerlegs@centurylink.net


Lilac Furniture Gallery

Levi Mast

W 1996 Barry Road

Dalton, WI 53923

608-617-2662

lilacfurnituregallery.com

lilacwoodshop@yahoo.com


Link Auction Service, LLC

Randall Link

W3347 Link Drive

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-4029

920-348-6383 fax

920-382-4348 cell

rlink@linkauctionservices.com


Markesan State Bank

Dixie Gaastra

170 Kienow Drive

P.O. Box 157

Randolph, WI 53956

920-326-4131

dgaastra@markesanstatebank.com

www.markesanstatebank.com


Masonry by Gruss

N3804 County Road C

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-5514

920-326-3104 fax

spgruss@hotmail.com


Bill and Sharon McCormick

W2429 Palmer Rd

Fall River, WI 53932

920-992-5569

wmccormick@centurytel.net

 

Massage By Erin


Erin Witthun

9 South Bridge Street

P.O. Box 144

Markesan, WI 53946

920-398-3373

erinwitthun@gmail.com

 

 National Exchange Bank & Trust

118 W Edgewater Street

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5626

920-348-5249

www.nebat.com


Ness Electric LLC


Ron and Trish Anderson

380 Enterprise Drive

P.O. Box 347

Markesan, WI 53946

920-398-3221

nessllc@centurytel.net

www.nesselectric.com


 Pride Originals

 Enos and Barb Bontrager

106 W Edgewater Street

P.O. Box 8

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-6090

920-348-6092

bbontrager@centurytel.net

www.prideoriginals.com



Radio Plus

Nick Rusch

FM 103.3/ Am 1170

609 Home Ave.

Waupun, WI 53963

920-324-4441

nickr@wfdl.com


Tim and Kris Raymond

410 East Edgewater Street

Cambria, WI 53923

920-348-5135

traymond@cambria-frieslandschools.org

timothy_raymond@hotmail.com


Randolph Vet Clinic

Betsy Guerts

214 Stark Street

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-3400

www.randolphpetvet.com

heidt@centurytel.net


Rascals and Rockers

Linda and David Hughes

W1441 Vaughn Rd

Cambria, WI 53923

920-348-5258

ctn78841@centurytel.net


Steve Oosterhouse Insurance Agency

Steve Oosterhouse

169 Stark Street

Randolph, WI  53956

920-326-5032

steve@siainsurance.com

www.SiaInsurance.com


  Seneca

Ken Roth

PO Box 208

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-2200

920-348-2207 fax

www.senecafoods.com

 

Terminator Pest Control

Kyle Stiemsma

W 1740 Cemetary Road

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-6010

920-348-5872 fax

kyle@terminatorpc.com

www.terminatorpc.com


 

The Dump

Jack Jones

105 W. Edgewater Street

PO Box 2

Cambria, WI  53923

920-348-5733

608-429-3112 cell

thedump4@gmail.com

www.thedumpbar.com


 United WI Grain Producers, LLC

W1231 Tessmann Drive

PO Box 247

Friesland, WI  53935

920-348-5016

920-348-5009 fax

tolsonuwgp.com  Tom Olson

www.uwgp.com

bbontrager@uwgp.com  Barb Bontrager


Lee and Joanne Vaughan

N8610 Dearborn RD

Westfield, WI 53964

920-296-2276

920-296-2452 cell

ljvau@hotmail.com


Russell and Rory Winchell


102 Jones Street

Cambria, WI 53923


 

Wingers Farms

Don & JoAnn Wingers

W2043 County Highway A

Randolph, WI  53956

920-348-5837

920-382-7982 cell

920-348-2385 fax

jdwingers@centurytel.net

 

Wingers Trucking

Lynn Wingers

W1910 State Highway 146

Randolph, WI  53956

920-348-5051

lwingers@centurytel.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our next chamber meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Friesland Village Hall in Friesland